Associate Members

Architecture Incorporated
Mark Aspaas
PO Box 2140
Sioux Falls, SD  57101
Phone:  (605) 339-1711
Fax:  (605) 339-2331
Email: mail@architectureinc.com WEBSITE:  www.architectureinc.com

Beckenhauer Construction Inc
Ron Stauffer
PO Box 866
Norfolk, NE  68702
Phone:  (402) 371-5363
Fax:  (402) 371-1129
Email: ron@beckenhauerconstruction.com WEBSITE:  www.beckenhauerconstruction.com

 

Brosz Engineering
Blake Barringer
PO Box 23
Pierre, SD  57501
Phone:  605-224-1123
Fax: 605-224-0659
Email:  blakeb@broszengineering.com

BX Civil & Construction, Inc.
AliceAnn Krantz, VP-Business Development
PO Box 187
Dell Rapids, SD 57022
Phone: 605.428.5483 xt 201
Fax:  605.428.5484
Email:  abkrantz@bx-cc.com      WEBSITE: www.bx-cc.com

Butler Machinery
David Scott
3401 33 St S
Fargo, ND  58104
Phone:  701-298-1769
Fax: 701-476-3245
Email:  david_s@butler-machinery.com  WEBSITE: www.butler-machinery.com

CenturyLink
Jeff Carmon
10th Floor 125 S Dakota Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Phone:  (605) 339-6871
Fax:  (605) 339-5390
Email: jeff.carmon@CenturyLink.com WEBSITE:  www.CenturyLink.com

Clark Engineering Corp
Kevin Goff or Don Weigel
1410 W Russell St
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Phone:  605-331-2505
Fax: 605-331-2602
Email:  siouxfalls@clark-eng.com   WEBSITE: http://www.clark-eng.com/

Diamond Mowers Inc
Dave Burkhart
27134 Parklane Drive
Sioux Falls, SD  57106
Phone:  605-368-5865
Fax: 605-498-1222
Email:  daveb@diamondmowers.com   WEBSITE: http://www.diamondmowers.com

Diesel Machinery Inc
Don Mosey
4301 N Cliff Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Phone:  605-336-0411
Fax: 605-336-9503  WEBSITE:  www.dieselmachinery.com

Dougherty & Company LLC
Thomas Grimmond
110 S Phillips Ave, Suite 203
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Phone:  605-339-9800
Fax: 605-339-0115
Email:  tgrimmond@doughertymarkets.com  WEBSITE: www.doughertymarkets.com

Election Systems and Software
Mike Hoversten
11208 John Galt Boulevard
Omaha, NE  68137
Phone:  (800) 247-8683
Fax:  (402) 970-1276
Email: websystemsales@essvote.com  WEBSITE:  www.essvote.com

Insurance Benefits Inc
Brad Wilson
4901 Isabel Place #110
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
Phone:  605-334-7252
Fax: 605-275-6193
Email:  info@sdmlwcfund.com  WEBSITE: www.sdmlwcfund.com

Jebro, Inc
Noel Schulz
2303 Bridgeport Dr
Sioux City, IA  57111
Phone:  (712) 277-8855
Fax:  (712) 277-8451
Email: marketing@jebro.com WEBSITE:  www.jebro.com

Lankota Custon Truck
Stacy Haberer
1800 E Benson Road
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Phone:  (605) 336-1727
Fax:  (605) 338-2023
Email: sales@lankota.com WEBSITE:  www.lankotacustomtruck.com

PurpleWave Auction
Jordan Sterling
825 Levee Dr
Manhatten, KS 66502
Phone: (866) 608-9283
Fax: (785) 222-4701
Mobile: (620) 213-1170
Email: association@purplewave.com  WEBSITE: www.purplewave.com

Metal Culverts, Inc
Emily Spencer
PO Box 330
Jefferson, MO  65102
Phone:  (573) 636-7312
Fax:  (573) 634-8729
Email: sales@metalculverts.com WEBSITE:  www.metalculverts.com

Nationwide Retirement Services
6085 Emerald Parkway
Dublin, OH  43016
Phone: (800) 473-7131
WEBSITE:  www.nrsforu.com

Ramkota Hotels of SD
Jean Lacher
3211 W Sencore Dr
Sioux Falls, SD  57107
Phone:  (605) 334-2371
Fax:  (605) 334-8480
Email: info@ramkota.com WEBSITE:  www.ramkota.com

RDO Equipment
Brad Gietzen
2801 N Louise Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57107
Phone:  (605) 336-2730
Fax:  (605) 336-8241
Email: bgietzen@rdoequipment.com  WEBSITE:  www.rdoequipment.com

Sheehan Mack Sales & Equipment
Erik Matzen
901 E 60th St N
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Phone:  800-289-6225
Fax: 605-336-2248
Email:  erikmatzen@sheehanmacksales.com  WEBSITE:  www.sheehanmacksales.com

Short Elliott Hendrickson Inc (SEH)
Alec Boyce
401 E 8th St, Suite 309
Sioux Falls, SD  57103
Phone:  605-330-7000
Fax: 605-330-7001
Email:  trustedadvisor@sehinc.com  WEBSITE:  www.sehinc.com

Simplifile, LC
Melanie Gornick
4844 North 300 West, Suite 202
Provo, UT  84604
Phone: 801.223.1050
Email: mgornick@simplifile.com
WEBSITE: www.Simplifile.com

South Dakota Public Assurance Alliance
Main Office: 208 Island Dr. Ft.Pierre,SD 57532
Satellite Office: 5024 Bur Oak Place Suite 103 Sioux Falls, SD  57108
Office: 800-658-3633 or 605-224-8654 Option #2
Email: rburmood.sdpaa@sdmunicipalleague.org
WEBSITE: www.sdpaaonline.org

Titan Machinery
Matt Leighton
4201 N Cliff Ave
Sioux Falls, SD  57104
Phone:  (605) 336-3434
Fax:  (605) 336-3456
Email:  matt.leighton@titanmachinery.com  WEBSITE:  www.titanmachinery.com

TRANE
Trent Dowling
3500 S First Ave Circle, Suite #150
Sioux Falls, SD  57105
Phone:  (605) 336-8500
Email: trent,dowling@trane.com WEBSITE:  www.trane.com

TriMin Government Solutions
Bill Juergens
2277 Hwy 36 W, Suite 101E
Roseville, MN  55113
Phone:  (651) 604-3617
Fax:  (651) 636-9932
Email: bill.juergens@trimingov.com WEBSITE:  www.trimingov.com

Unique Paving Materials Corp
Kurt Nelson
3993 E 93rd St
Cleveland, OH 44105
Phone: (800) 441-4880
Email: knelson@uniquepavingmaterials.com  WEBSITE: www.uniquepavingmaterials.com