Welcome to the official site of the South Dakota Association of County Commissioners

It is our intention that this site will be a valuable resource for you and all entities who seek information about this organization and those we serve.

Contact Information

South Dakota Association of County Commissioners
Bob Wilcox, Executive Director
Kristie Jacobsen, Deputy Director

211 East Prospect Avenue
Pierre, SD  57501
Phone:  605-224-4554
Fax:  605-224-4833
Email: info@sdcountycommissioners.org

SD County Commissioners Handbook                       2017 Salary Survey
2nd Edition

Cover Benefit Survey Result Report 4-17



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *